My First Post!

Welcome to Talking Points 365! Please bear with me as I continue to “play” with my blog and layout, this is my first blog! As a Speech Pathologist, I find myself turning to online resources and blog posts almost daily to find inspiration for my therapy sessions. This blog is my attempt to “give back” some of what I gained, and hopefully provide inspiration to others! In the process, I hope to share some materials, tips, and stories, as well as hear some of your own. Feel free to leave comments or questions!

Leave a Reply

